Guiding. Value creating. Different.

SMTF focus on maritime related technical development and represent the Swedish maritime cluster. Our network is close-to-market and has more than 100 members from all over Sweden consisting of companies and universities connected to maritime technical development.

Founded in 2006, SMTF is well established and on September 1, 2017, SMTF became part of RISE (Research Institutes of Sweden) and its section ‘Maritime Research’.

Networks

SMTF builds up, maintenr, driver och underhåller nätverk mellan företag, organisationer och myndigheter. Nätverken sammankopplar dessa aktörer med varandra så att intressanta möten uppkommer som kan generera nya affärer, utvecklingsprojekt och andra samarbeten. Nätverk är en bra utgångspunkt för framtida erfarenhetsplattformar och testbeds och ett effektivt sätt att lyfta fram innovations- och affärsområden under utveckling.

Our Team

Andreas Bach

Senior Project Manager

andreas.bach@smtf.se

010 – 516 54 11
070 – 559 54 11
Lund

Fredrik von Elern

Operations Manager

fredrik.von.elern@smtf.se 

010 – 516 62 62
072 – 450 62 62
Göteborg

Janne Rydh

Project Manager

janne.rydh@smtf.se

010 – 516 61 38
072 – 450 61 38
Lund

Erik Johansson

Project Controller

erik.johansson@smtf.se

010 – 516 62 78
072 – 737 62 78
Göteborg

Henrik Klintenberg

Project Manager

henrik.klintenberg@smtf.se

010 – 516 56 88
072 – 450 56 88
Göteborg

Eva Errestad

Process Leader

eva.errestad@smtf.se

010 – 516 61 28
072 – 450 61 28
Lund

Board of directors

 

Stefan Mattsson, Ordf
Mattsongruppen i Uddevalla
Thobias Ernfridsson,
Consilium Marine & Safety AB

Jessica Hjerpe Olausson,
Västra Götalandsregionen

Anna Lärk Ståhlberg,
Fyrbodals kommunalförbund
Jan-Erik Lindström,
Nimbus Boats

Tommy Hertzberg,
Research Institutes of Sweden (RISE)
Kjell Vågfelt,
Bassoe Technology
Peter Hartzell,
Swede Ship Marine
Lennart Josefsson,
Chalmers tekniska högskola

Peter Askman,
Miljöstrateg Region Skåne

Roger Berg,
SAAB Kockums
Thomas Roos,
Callenberg Technology Group

Contact us

Gibraltargatan 35, 412 79 Göteborg, Sweden   
IDEON Gateway Scheelevägen 27, 223 70 Lund, Sweden   

info@smtf.se

Svenskt Marintekniskt Forum c/o RISE
Gibraltargatan 35
412 79 Göteborg, Sweden
Postadress: Box 24036, 400 22 Göteborg