Bli medlem!

Så hjälps vi åt att utveckla den maritima industrin

Bli medlem

Medarbetare

Fredrik von Elern

Fredrik von Elern

Verksamhetsansvarig
fredrik.von.elern@smtf.se
010 - 516 62 62
072 - 450 62 62

Gibraltargatan 35
412 79 Göteborg

Erik Johansson

Erik Johansson

Projekt Controller
erik.johansson@smtf.se
010 – 516 62 78
072 – 737 62 78

Gibraltargatan 35
412 79 Göteborg

Henrik Klintenberg

Henrik Klintenberg

Projektledare
henrik.klintenberg@smtf.se
010 - 516 56 88
072 - 450 56 88

Gibraltargatan 35
412 79 Göteborg

Andreas Bach

Andreas Bach

Senior Projektledare
andreas.bach@smtf.se
010 – 516 54 11
070 – 559 54 11
Ideon Gateway
Scheelevägen 27
223 63 Lund

Eva Errestad

Eva Errestad

Projektledare
eva.errestad@smtf.se
010 – 516 61 28
072 – 450 61 28
Ideon Gateway
Scheelevägen 27
223 63 Lund

Janne Rydh

Janne Rydh

Projektledare
janne.rydh@smtf.se
010 – 516 61 38
072 – 450 61 38
Ideon Gateway
Scheelevägen 27
223 63 Lund