About us

Swedish Maritime Technology Forum (SMTF) is a business network with 100 member companies covering the full spectrum of suppliers to the shipping-, offshore- and leisure boat industry. SMTF is part of Sweden’s largest research institute RISE, Research Institutes of Sweden, under the section Maritime Research. Our mission is to strengthen the industry and generate employment by raising our members profile, provide platforms and networks for both maritime and cross-industrial collaboration and engaging our members in national and international development projects. Always with a clear focus on sustainability, innovation and business.

Networks

SMTF builds up, maintenr, driver och underhåller nätverk mellan företag, organisationer och myndigheter. Nätverken sammankopplar dessa aktörer med varandra så att intressanta möten uppkommer som kan generera nya affärer, utvecklingsprojekt och andra samarbeten. Nätverk är en bra utgångspunkt för framtida erfarenhetsplattformar och testbeds och ett effektivt sätt att lyfta fram innovations- och affärsområden under utveckling.

Our Team

Andreas Bach

Senior Project Manager

andreas.bach@smtf.se

+46 (0)10 – 516 54 11
+46 (0)70 – 559 54 11
Lund

Fredrik von Elern

Operations Manager

fredrik.von.elern@smtf.se 

+46 (0)10 – 516 62 62
+46 (0)72 – 450 62 62
Göteborg

Janne Rydh

Project Manager

janne.rydh@smtf.se

+46 (0)10 – 516 61 38
+46 (0)72 – 450 61 38
Lund

Erik Johansson

Project Controller

erik.johansson@smtf.se

+46 (0)10 – 516 62 78
+46 (0)72 – 737 62 78
Göteborg

Henrik Klintenberg

Project Manager

henrik.klintenberg@smtf.se

+46 (0)10 – 516 56 88
+46 (0)72 – 450 56 88
Göteborg

Eva Errestad

Process Manager

eva.errestad@smtf.se

+46 (0)10 – 516 61 28
+46 (0)72 – 450 61 28
Lund

Liselotte Melkersson

Program Coordinator

liselotte.melkersson@ri.se

010 516 55 32
072 450 55 32
Göteborg

Board of directors

 

Peter Hartzell, Ordf.
Swede Ship Marine AB
Thobias Ernfridsson,
Consilium Marine & Safety AB

Jessica Hjerpe Olausson,
Västra Götalandsregionen
Kristian Berg,
Scanunit AB

Jan-Erik Lindström,
Nimbus Boats

Tommy Hertzberg,
Research Institutes of Sweden (RISE)
Karin Stenlund,
Fyrbodals kommunalförbund
Mattias Patriksson,
SeaIT AB

Susann Milenkovski,
Region Skåne

Roger Berg,
SAAB Kockums
Thomas Roos,
Callenberg Technology Group
Anders Larsson,
Öresund DryDocks

Contact us

Gibraltargatan 35, 412 79 Göteborg, Sweden   
Scheelevägen 27, IDEON Science Park, 223 70 Lund

info@smtf.se

Swedish Maritime Technology Forum c/o RISE
Gibraltargatan 35
412 79 Gothenburg, Sweden
Mail adress: Box 24036, 400 22 Gothenburg